[Public Intoxication]I lost my ticket

Kill Me Plz

Veteran X
I currently go to Indiana University (#1 Party School) and during welcome week (I'm a freshman) I got a public intoxication ticket. Long story short, two cops gave me a drinking ticket of some sort. It said something along the lines of "Minor consumption" (I blew a .109 at the time). I however, have my court date tomorrow since I remember the date. However, I lost my ticket and am unaware if it was University PD or city PD.

So TW, what the hell should I do? They never sent me a ticket but gave me one on the spot. Three-four weeks later I lose it (I knew where it was a couple of days ago but my roommate is a dumbass and throws everything away).

Oh and heres something everybody will like (but respond to my questions at the very least)

stacykeibler_donkeyhuge.jpg

stacykeibler_hubbahubba.jpg

ubuntu-ass.jpg

go into court, sit wait for DA to form a line for people asking for continuances

get a continuance

worry about ticket later

who the fuck gets an MIP during welcome week?

fucking losers who can't hold their alcohol, that's who

if you're so drunk that you're getting stopped while walking then you need to work on your tolerance at home before you try to step up to the plate and drink in a social setting, faggot

all people like you do is get other people busted

I just wanted to say thanks for the pics. After seeing that first one I scrolled down and just kept on going until I got to the reply.

who the fuck gets an MIP during welcome week?

fucking losers who can't hold their alcohol, that's who

if you're so drunk that you're getting stopped while walking then you need to work on your tolerance at home before you try to step up to the plate and drink in a social setting, faggot

all people like you do is get other people busted
:huh: What the fuck? I said -for a reason- that the I'll skip the story as nobody would fucking read it. If you really want the story here you fucking go: