Post your driving record

~rizzle~

Veteran X
What's your driving record like, number of accidents, number of tickets and years of driving?

I've been driving for 10 years (I'm 26), have had speeding 4 speeding tickets, 3 times I was pulled over, one ticket was by photo radar.

Averaging a speeding ticket every 2.5 years.

No accidents however.

I did get rear-ended on one occasion, though it did no damage to my car and I didn't have to file a claim, though it did fuck the other persons car up.

Other than that, I've been off scot-free.

I'm loathing the day that I get in my first real accident.

I can't imagine they are any fun :( Plus it jacks insurance way up.

How about you?

Especially since most people on here I'm sure consider themselves to be 'good drivers'.

8 years in a car, 3 years on various motorbikes before that, no accidents, one speeding ticket (car)

29, no accidents other than scraping my fender on a pole because i'm an idiot.

1 speeding ticket, gunned at 90kph in a 60; reduced to 15 over and $50, no pts.

No accidents, no DUI's, and I would say. . . . .28 speeding tickets in 6 states. No speeding tickets in the last 10 years though, so I'm pretty golden now.

Been driving 7 years. No tickets (except for parking tickets, one late and outstanding in LA county :scared:). One accident. Some bitch just hit me 3 weeks ago and totaled my car.

One accident about six years ago, no other violations

The accident was technically my fault but the other guy got arrested. I made a left hand turn on a green when my view was partially obstructed and a guy coming in the opposite direction of the divided highway hit me in the back quarterpanel. He was speeding... and driving without a license... and driving a car that wasn't his. And like a complete retard HE was the one that suggested we call the cops even though my van's bumper was only slightly damaged and his car was plenty drivable.

Idiot.