TW bicyclists - what are you on?

I ride a cheap Felt. I'm a novice and don't get out very often. I like it. Comfortable enough for a 25-30 mile ride. Reasonable components. I think most of their bikes are designed for triathletes.

I got 2 bikes, planning on adding a gravel bike for commute. but as I haven't commuted much on covid times, it's on hold currently.

I got 2 bikes, planning on adding a gravel bike for commute. but as I haven't commuted much on covid times, it's on hold currently.

gravel seems fun, i want to do some bike packing.

ive been looking at the trek domane. looks like a nice bike. looking @ either the AL5 or SL4.

i bought a specialized sirrus 4.0 for commute but i dont really care for it

gravel seems fun, i want to do some bike packing.

ive been looking at the trek domane. looks like a nice bike. looking @ either the AL5 or SL4.

i bought a specialized sirrus 4.0 for commute but i dont really care for it

done some bike trekking. Yea it's fun if you can do it on leisure speed.
Had to do close to 100 miles one day on a dirt road aaand surprise surprise haven't trekked much since :D

In the early days of the tour de France the drug of choice was cocaine and slowly progressed. That being said "doping" has always been a thing with the biking people.

I have a full on carbon fiber cannondale but I have pretty much lost interest in road biking. I plan on selling it and getting back into trail biking as well as making my own electric bike.

I don't know what a bicycliist is. <sigh> I get what you're after, but since ever, bicyclist means someone that has an affinity to scrutinize, build, repair. A cyclist is someone that rides bicycles a lot, sometimes in competition.

On CNN yesterday they used the made up term, "bicycler." Enjoy that one, Lemon.

Last edited:
Because it's you, I'll play along:

I have a Diamond back single speed with big downhill pedals that I commute on.
Marin Team Titanium with mostly XTR that I run around this mountain.