TW's have talent?? whodathunkit!

Whiplash

Veteran XX
I am not a musician, but i know what i like when i hear it. i scanned a few older threads and found some linked songs that i really liked.
the thread with "revival" linked had two versions done. one by minstrel and the other by old_skul. I really liked both sounds but i found that i left old_skuls playing in a loop for quite a while.

i found some other things here that i downloaded and i was wondering if anything else was made available here? i am not looking to bash anything i just really like what i've heard here.
Morbids thread brought me here and i liked what he has posted. i don't care much for growling vocals, but the music itself was good.

i forgot about boomer blues! i thought that was pretty amazing.

any links?

Last edited:
Assfrags you can put together anything you'd like. i honestly would love to listen to it.

Animism, wow man. i listened to both of those a few times over and i really like what i hear. were they both meant to be instrumental? and do you have more??

"Test your mettle" is an unexpected rocker. I love the feeling of building, the driving rhythm. just a great song if you ask me.

"kill or be killed" has found a permanent home in my playlist. I personally love music with feeling, or that brings out feelings. this song has both.
don't take this the wrong way, but i believe this could be playing as background to a nice evening. small gathering kinda thing and while somewhat unnoticed people would like what they hear.

You're too kind, Whiplash. Thanks for your comments.