Saint's Row 2 sucks

Nefilim

Veteran X
I was really looking forward to this game, but it sucks.

Vehicle control is really shitty, feels way too arcade-like. I hate it enough that I don't even want to play the game.

I really liked the first one, but maybe GTA4 has ruined SR2 for me, because it just doesn't seem like much fun at all.

GTA4 was not realistic...

GTA4 lacked any fun whatsoever

It had good voice acting and character development... the rest was shit.

The game was also one of the easiest to get through that I've ever played, and I am not good at games. With all the aim assists off, I still blew through it in no time... mostly drunk.

The driving model was terrible. If you think it is realistic, then you need to have your real car checked by a mechanic, because cars don't drive like that.

The enemies were stupid and just stood behind cover while you picked them off one by one. Where is he going to peek out? Same place as last time of course! Shoot him in the head 8 times and he dies!!! Realism... lol

The game was also one of the easiest to get through that I've ever played, and I am not good at games. With all the aim assists off, I still blew through it in no time... mostly drunk.

The driving model was terrible. If you think it is realistic, then you need to have your real car checked by a mechanic, because cars don't drive like that.

The enemies were stupid and just stood behind cover while you picked them off one by one. Where is he going to peek out? Same place as last time of course! Shoot him in the head 8 times and he dies!!! Realism... lol

WTF are you babbling about? Since when is GTA supposed to realistic??? Who the fuck would want to play a realistic GTA, the game would revolve around getting arrested and not killing massive quantities of people... Go play splinter cell if you want realism...

Every headshot I made in the game dropped the enemy in one shot...