[fitness]Critique my exercise plan

Razer

Contributor
Veteran X
So I've been exercising a bit for the past two months. I'm not going crazy, because I don't want to burn out, and I don't think I have a lot of work to do. I'm not trying to lose weight, but I'm trying to lose fat and gain muscle mass. I'm not looking to bodybuild, just increase mass a little and tone up. Basically, I want to have a masculine body, even if it's not super cut. By that, I mean that I'd like my torso to look more like a V and less like an A.

So currently, I'm 6 foot and roughly 175, and I'm 26 years old. My metabolism is starting to slow down a bit, and I likes my beer, so I can see the beginnings of a spare tire.

Here's what I've been doing 2-3 times a week for the past two months:
3 sets of squats - currently about 30 per set
3 sets of calf raises - currently about 40 per set
3 sets of pushups - currently about 25 per set
3 sets of dips - currently only about 15 per set
3 sets of crunches - currently about 40 per set
3 sets of leg lifts - currently about 15 per set
3 sets of dumbell curls - currently only 12 per set at 20 pounds
3 sets of dumbell shrugs - currently only about 12 per set at 20 pounds

I've seen results, and I'm pleased with my progress so far. The number of repetitions per set is increasing; I think I began at about 10 pushups and like 6 curls. I'm also noticeably gaining mass on my pecs and triceps. I'm just looking to tone up a bit and add a little mass, not get really jacked, so that's why I'm not going nuts and targetting smaller muscles with more weights.

So here are my questions:
Am I neglecting any large areas of my body? I don't think I'm doing much for my shoulders or back.
Are there any exercises I can do in my home that will work parts I'm neglecting? I'm not interested in joining a gym, so free weight exercies and exercises that use my own weight are what I'm looking for.