[Tich] Who's still there?

BurninSnipa

Veteran XX
I know most of the original Tichondrius crew bailed for Onyxia, I think. I've been playing on Mal'Ganis Alliance with RedSpider for the past 2 years.

I'm sick of it.

Probably leveling one of my Horde lowbies on Tich, was wondering who was still there and if they might be of some assistance.

Send me a PM or leave a reply, and I'll hit you up in-game sometime.

And for those who hate Alliance, I'm there with you... but go ahead and:

/flameon

don't think many are

No idea why they bailed on a great active server with great pop - for some low pop dead server :shrug: I kept my 29 be priest on tich

My main is still on tich (namaste) if you need anything. If I'm not raiding I'm normally on Onyxia though on my alt warrior (smaq) when I'm able to play.

I transfered to Tich at the start of season three and I love it.

It's really populated (as everyone knows, closing down transfers and whatnot) and not only does it have the best PvP, but if you're a PvE-er, you'll find a guild that's progressing at your level. It's a great server in my opinion.

That's good to know smaq... I'll hit you up if I see you online. I'm trying to get RS to reroll with me but I highly doubt that. We all did this once, four of us, and by level 30 everyone bailed back to Mal'Ganis.

Maybe it will work this time?

I might be interested in re-rolling with you guys (I play a paladin, full S3, 2 piece T6, other Hyjal/BT pieces - taking a break from raiding and shit, however).

My play times are kind of up and down, not sure how serious you guys will be. I really want a priest, though.

I might be interested in re-rolling with you guys (I play a paladin, full S3, 2 piece T6, other Hyjal/BT pieces - taking a break from raiding and shit, however).

My play times are kind of up and down, not sure how serious you guys will be. I really want a priest, though.

you are an idiot who is completely full of shit, and you should stop posting