This game keeps calling me back....

JJPHATX

Veteran X
I'm very bored with video gaming right now...really waiting for Oblivion, actually dying for it. I used to play EvE, everybody in TW was very helpful, but i found myself so bored by it. The ships, the story it was all very cool, but the boring combat missions were so VERY boring, i felt like was this all to the game? I never made it to PvP i just got too bored of waiting...but now I'm find myself getting suckered back into it, at least play it until Oblivion comes out...but fuck i just got so bored.....if anybody remembers when I used to play? what was I doing wrong? What can I do to make the game more exciting instead of just thos e boring beginning combat missions?

You must have been really bored seeing as how you said boring 7 times. Right now I'm just starting out so I haven't gotten anywhere. Actually playing progess quest and just training learning skills so I'm not even playing.

JJPHATX said:
I'm very bored with video gaming right now...really waiting for Oblivion, actually dying for it. I used to play EvE, everybody in TW was very helpful, but i found myself so bored by it. The ships, the story it was all very cool, but the boring combat missions were so VERY boring, i felt like was this all to the game? I never made it to PvP i just got too bored of waiting...but now I'm find myself getting suckered back into it, at least play it until Oblivion comes out...but fuck i just got so bored.....if anybody remembers when I used to play? what was I doing wrong? What can I do to make the game more exciting instead of just thos e boring beginning combat missions?

Its called patience. Like all good MMO games, the best stuff comes with a price. Get through those shitty missions, do some mining. Do whatever it takes to get a kick-ass ship, and a good reputation and you won't regret it.

Wander into .4... that'll be fun. :sunny: