Vehical ideas [T/V]

I

-\/iTAL-

I know this topic has been done to near death on every tribes forum, but im new to this particular one and would love to hear you guys ideas.

1. 4 wheeler ATV or something similar thats very fast, very agile, and has good traction. a cappers vehical, maybe this role is filled by the buggy? i dont know. Id like to do away with the T2 style hover ground vehicals, they didnt stop fast enough and it was to easy to get stuck and in awkward positions, i like some traction, wheels all the way.

2. some sort of light fast drop ship that carried maybe 2-4 people, to get people out of (or in) trouble fast.

3. i know this will never happen, but wouldnt it be grate to see some Mechs? big heavily armoured matrix revolutions style mechs you could take control of.

what do you think people?

-\/iTAL- said:
I know this topic has been done to near death on every tribes forum, but im new to this particular one and would love to hear you guys ideas.

1. 4 wheeler ATV or something similar thats very fast, very agile, and has good traction. a cappers vehical, maybe this role is filled by the buggy? i dont know. Id like to do away with the T2 style hover ground vehicals, they didnt stop fast enough and it was to easy to get stuck and in awkward positions, i like some traction, wheels all the way.
pretty much useless since theres no shitty physics this time around (skiing++)

2. some sort of light fast drop ship that carried maybe 2-4 people, to get people out of (or in) trouble fast.
like an lpc? that thing that never got used, even in pubs?

3. i know this will never happen, but wouldnt it be grate to see some Mechs? big heavily armoured matrix revolutions style mechs you could take control of.
guess what the heavy is.

Welcome to Tribalwar. The first thing you could do to help people is to start working on your grammar. Here's a hint: vehicle.

Darkfire said:
No.. that mod better not be sold with t:v.