Anyone else here glide?

yeah, i've been doing it for close to 2 years. i can help you if you have any questions or problems.

thanks to this program i've made 50,000 gold or better. made me the "go to" guy for stone scale eels pre CC.bought me 3 epic flyers. Cornered the market on various things. Even sold gold a few times when it actually worked.

been banned once.. was a mild set back at best.

Yes it costs $20 then like $5 a month for the elite features (such as running it in background so you can do other things on computer)

Im not interested in using it long term, just to get any characters I want to play to 60+ without gouging my eyes out.

Went from 17-22 in one night, so far this thing is pretty nice. Get alot of pre-made profiles on the private section of their forum.

As far as not getting banned.... dont glide in traffic areas...

That shit will get you banned so fast... if you arent 110% pro and careful.

DO NOT USE PREMADE PROFILES.

I used it a long time ago, mostly cuz it sounded FUN. I never went entirely AFK and i'm 99% a GM checked on me once (i was dual monitors and sometimes had movie on while basically killin stuff for lowbie leather on twink). I had apparently been moved like 100 feet (which made alarm go off) and i instantly moved around on my own, ask /general if anybody else was lagging and that was it. Setting it up and playing with it was as fun as wow itself, but i never went truly afk.

I've never used it to level and while i know people who have done it many times before, i wouldnt risk my account.

It's a very very very high risk to go afk with a bot running...

Yes it costs $20 then like $5 a month for the elite features (such as running it in background so you can do other things on computer)

Im not interested in using it long term, just to get any characters I want to play to 60+ without gouging my eyes out.