Super Bored

Shopper47

Veteran X
I haven't really logged in much in the past month and stk v 7.2 looks to be dying again.

Cata just wasn't an interesting expansion. Or maybe it's doing the same thing for the 4th time that just has me burnt; I just am not finding the benefit from gearing and fun from playing that I had before. WoTLK was so dark and evil and had lots of undead (my favourite part of wow) and death knights and a whole new world.

I dunno; shit's weak yo

I picked it up again for this latest expansion, back in December.

But after hitting 85, I got so wicked bored. Then we started raiding. The only thing in WOW that I've been doing for the past 2 months is raiding. It's incredibly fun, because it's actually very challenging and rewarding when you get your 10-man to be perfectly coordinated and get the guys down.

I have no interest to do anything in the game except raid. I imagine that will become boring at some point, too.

I only show up to show up with the guild now. I still do some arena with a couple of friends and that's still a bit fun. But basically, I show up like 3 nights out of a week, 1 for arena, and 2 for fail non-hardmode 10 mans. Hard to progress at all raiding 5.5 hours a week though.

I'm just waiting for SW:TOR right now for an MMO and playing some BFBC2 again.

I only show up to show up with the guild now. I still do some arena with a couple of friends and that's still a bit fun. But basically, I show up like 3 nights out of a week, 1 for arena, and 2 for fail non-hardmode 10 mans. Hard to progress at all raiding 5.5 hours a week though.

I'm just waiting for SW:TOR right now for an MMO and playing some BFBC2 again.

That's the way I feel. There's nothing worthwhile to do in the game except raid.

We put in 3x3-hour raid nights, which turn out to be 3x2.5-hour nights because people can't commit to a schedule.