TribalWar Forums

TribalWar Forums (https://www.tribalwar.com/forums/index.php)
-   General Discussion (https://www.tribalwar.com/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=1)
-   -   Anyone using GeForce Now? (https://www.tribalwar.com/forums/showthread.php?t=694830)

amRam 11-14-2019 11:27

Anyone using GeForce Now?
 
p cool being able to stream my Steam games to whatever device I wan (iMac and Shield).... Execution is ok, but they need more betterer servers to keep up connection speeds at peak hours.

Google Stadia might be decent if they figure out how to grow the library of games

Plasmatic 11-14-2019 14:28

Only odio uses geForce because he poor and can't afford amd.

Also Steam Remote Play

mjoe 11-14-2019 14:53

no, i already find 20ms of input lag from my monitor to be too much, don't need any more.

amRam 11-14-2019 14:55

Quote:

Originally Posted by Plasmatic (Post 19137647)
Only odio uses geForce because he poor and can't afford amd.

Also Steam Remote Play

Ya but steam remote is local and I'd need an actual pc capable of gaming

I'm elitist apple snob

Odio 11-14-2019 15:14

That makes you an AMD fan
AMD Radeonâ***8222;˘ Pro 5000M Series Mobile GPUsHigh-Performance AMD RDNA Architecture to Appleâ***8364;***8482;s New 16-inch MacBook Pro Nasdaq:AMD

Apple introduces 16-inch MacBook Pro, the world’s best pro notebook - Apple

Odio 11-14-2019 16:01

Bad news bears friend:
https://uploads.disquscdn.com/images...c7bcfa59fb.png

It's fine as long as you don't upgrade.

amRam 11-14-2019 16:41

sick I'ma get me some sweet 16" action

AMD is awesome now that Apple uses them.

StapleMammal1 11-14-2019 17:15

Had it since beta. Used once. This thread reminds me to delete it. Thanx OP.


All times are GMT -4. The time now is 14:17.

Powered by: vBulletin Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2003, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
All Content Copyright 1999-2020 Tribalwar.Com, LLC