WTB: WOW ACCOUNTS ANY LEVEL

skimp
04-11-2008, 02:14 PM
Im buying wow accounts with characters of any level. Please contact me and let me know the details of what you have for sale. I'm not trying to spend over 150 per account.
Thank you

Cell:954-328-8890
Aim:osydmo
Email: rjaxtheimer@yahoo.com

JustinCase
04-11-2008, 02:21 PM
this guy seems legit

Fuzzy
04-14-2008, 06:38 AM
he lives in ft lauderdale florida, maybe hes a collector

[LAPD]Cheetah
04-16-2008, 03:22 PM
he lives in ft lauderdale florida, maybe hes a collector

Really? He said he wanted to meet me before he would buy my character, and that he lived in Turlock California.

Nail Bomb
04-16-2008, 03:29 PM
this shit head has already IMed me. after he learned he wasn't going to low ball my hunter out of me he said this to me.


osydmo (11:52:11 PM): um actually
osydmo (11:52:16 PM): i make about 250 daily
osydmo (11:52:20 PM): more than you
osydmo (11:52:22 PM): i flip accounts
osydmo (11:52:26 PM): have a good day dumbass


Yes guys, our friend makes 7000 a month flipping wow accounts. :domotwak:

he also posts on here with the name Shorty boi

2001 Chevrolet : Chevy Silverado 1500 :: Show Quality Custom *PICS* (http://fortlauderdale.craigslist .org/car/621341401.html)

that was in his AIM info so he is probably in Fl.

-Bobby Jaxtheimer
954-328-8890

His name and phone number in case he did scam any of you guys.

ViRtuOsity
04-16-2008, 05:09 PM
yah this dude keeps im'in me all the time if i have a account up for sale...

ShOrTy BoI
04-17-2008, 05:30 PM
this shit head has already IMed me. after he learned he wasn't going to low ball my hunter out of me he said this to me.


osydmo (11:52:11 PM): um actually
osydmo (11:52:16 PM): i make about 250 daily
osydmo (11:52:20 PM): more than you
osydmo (11:52:22 PM): i flip accounts
osydmo (11:52:26 PM): have a good day dumbass


Yes guys, our friend makes 7000 a month flipping wow accounts. :domotwak:

he also posts on here with the name Shorty boi

2001 Chevrolet : Chevy Silverado 1500 :: Show Quality Custom *PICS* (http://fortlauderdale.craigslist .org/car/621341401.html)

that was in his AIM info so he is probably in Fl.

-Bobby Jaxtheimer
954-328-8890

His name and phone number in case he did scam any of you guys.

that is not me dumbass.. wtf you talking about.. btw that is not my aim lol my aim is same as my email

uno
04-17-2008, 05:32 PM
Rayn? Col? IP check plz