Go to the housing wanted section on craigslist and post all the sketchy ads

Durak

Veteran XV
hi my name is robbie francis and i am a musician looking for a place that i can live that is tolerant of me singing amazing music. all the time. i am charming and beautiful and generally prefer to be alone. a place in a more rural setting works best for me. i also collect roadkill and tan the hides. i just want a cheap place to live that has electricity and some trees. i am available beginning october, so drop me a line if you've got a place. thanks.
-robbie

Christian, 30, non-smoking, no drugs, considerate, nice, clean, professional female seeks roommate with same qualities. No cats, dogs ok.

Hi,
We are East Denver Medical Ministries, we need to rent a room with access to a 12' x 15' sunny yard spot. We have privacy curtains and licenses. Will share the crop and pay $400 (or more) mos for 2 mos (or thru winter if you have a basement) while our farm deal closes. matthewwp56@yahoo.com

Also anyone with land or a cabin, motorhome etc combo situations contact us.

Peace,
Contact EDMM

Hello