Out of state speeding ticket help

Dynamo

Veteran XV
I've got speeding tickets from NJ and GA. I'm a Florida resident. Do I have any reason to pay these fuckers or can I just let it slide?

If you don't mind having a warrant out for your arrest in NJ and GA, just ignore them.

I do not know about Florida, but Kansas will revoke driving privvies over out of state fines.

They ganked my license over a FUCKING PARKING TICKET I did not pay.

I got a fucking parking ticket today. I had "No parking permit visible". Well shit, maybe if the fucking parking spots gave some idea as to them being non-guest, then shit whatever.

I don't know what I'm gonna do though. I don't really feel like paying my Granda's birthday money to me on this shit.

iNVAR said:
If you don't mind having a warrant out for your arrest in NJ and GA, just ignore them.
Supposing I got pulled over in these states again after having not paid, they could arrest me on the spot?

Dynamo said:
Supposing I got pulled over in these states again after having not paid, they could arrest me on the spot?
that's usually what "warrant for your arrest" means

you don't schedule a time to goto jail

Dynamo said:

dude, you have to pay those tickets or fight them in court. Call their respective registries and ask them what they will do.

I just bought a car with the original plates and tags, and I was out of state with the car and I got a parking ticket in the visiting state.

When I got home I got my new plates in the mail registered to me. Through out the old plates.

Would I still be responsible for a parking ticket in another state in a car that had plates not registered to me?

what the fuck is wrong with all your values and ethics systems? you did the crime, so pay the fucking dime.

I still have a speeding ticket in Utah, but I refuse to give Utah any of my money...

They wouldn't dare cross the border into Colorado....

-TAG